Open Dashboard

Board of Directors

Peter Hayes, Todd Sanders, Ed Munson

The Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer board of directors, comprised of nearly 50 representatives from businesses of all sizes in diverse industries, including manufacturing, banking, business and consumer services and media. The board provides leadership for the business community, steering the Chamber’s political advocacy and focus to help all businesses connect and prosper.

2013-2014 Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors
Roster as of July 1, 2013


Chair Immediate Past Chair
Peter Hayes David Bruno
Associate GM and Chief Public Affairs Executive Vice-Chairman/Managing Partner
SRP DHR International
Chair-Elect Legal Counsel
Ed Munson Anne Kleindienst
VP & General Manager Polsinelli
Secretary-Treasurer - Finance Chair – PCCD
Russell A. Johnson David Anderson
President and Chief Executive Officer Co-Founder & President
Merchants Information Solutions, Inc. Off Madison Ave
Chair - Small Business Chair - Public Affairs
Tom Cooper Susan Anable
CEO  Vice President of Public Affairs
Desert Fleet-Serv, Inc.  Cox Communications – Arizona
Chair - Community Events Chair - Membership
David M. Koeninger Brian Swartz
General Counsel Senior VP and CFO
Arizona Cardinals Apollo Group, Inc.
Chair - Economic Development Chair - Human Resources
Daniel Froetscher Mike McCann
VP, Energy Delivery Sr. VP/Division Manager 
APS JPMorgan Chase 
Chair - Audit and Governance  
Jodi Noble  
Deloitte & Touche LLP  
Eric Carlson Scott Celley
Senior Vice President of Finance Trifecta Communications
DMB Associates, Inc.  
Pam Conboy Ann C. Damiano
Arizona Regional President Business Development Manager
Wells Fargo Bank Cisco Systems, Inc.
Jeff Stelnik  
Sr. VP of Strategy, Sales and Marketing  
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona  
Christine A. Aguilera Mathew S. Buchwald
COO/President of Merchandising Sr. Vice President/Sr. Client Manager
WestStar Multimedia Entertainment, Inc. Global Commercial Banking
  Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Ann Christensen Brooke Christofferson
Christensen/Williams & Associates VP of Market and Business Development
  Gannett West Group Marketing Director
  Republic Media
Scott Doepke Rob Edmund
VP/Regional GM – Arizona, New Mexico Vice Chair – Economic Development Committee
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. VP/Assoc. General Counsel
  PetSmart, Inc.
Matt Feeney Mark Fisher
Partner President/CEO
Snell & Wilmer, LLP Mercy Care Plan
Howard J. Fleischmann, Sr. Greg Garcia
Owner/Partner Law Office of Gregorio M. Garcia, PC
Community Tire Pros & Auto Service  
Jonathan Gray Martin (Marty) R. Hedlund
Vice President - Marketing Southwest District Manager
Revana Sundt Construction, Inc.
David Hurley Sharisse Johnson
VP of Sales CEO
Delta Dental of Arizona Macayo’s Mexican Kitchen, LLC
Ginger Lamb Ken McMahon
Vice President & Publisher VP/GM Phoenix
Arizona News Service CenturyLink
Frank L. Molinaro Kevin Quigley
CEO Attorney
Arrowhead Hospital Quarles & Brady LLP
Dave Ralston Josh Rawitch
CEO Senior VP, Communications
Bank of Arizona Corporate Office Arizona Diamondbacks
Avein Saaty-Tafoya, MBA, HCM  
Adelante Healthcare  
Kevin Sandler David Schwartz
CEO & President Principal
ExhibitOne Corporation Goodman Schwartz Public Affairs
Ann E. Seiden Phyllis Senseman
Manager of Corporate Public Affairs VP of Marketing & Communications
Southwest Gas Corporation SCF Arizona
Robert N. Shelton Dr. Edgar D. Staren
Executive Director President/CEO
Fiesta Bowl Cancer Treatment Centers of America
Sarah A. Strunk Jim Teter
Attorney President and CEO
Fennemore Craig Goodwill Industries of Central Arizona
Jeffrey H. Verbin Merl Waschler
Managing Shareholder President & CEO
Greenberg Traurig, LLP Valley of the Sun United Way
Tanya Wheeless Lyn White
Sr. VP Communications & Public Affairs Dir. State & Local Government Relations
Phoenix Suns Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold
Doug Yonko  
VP Communications  
Hensley Beverage Company  
Arizona State University City of Phoenix
Virgil Renzulli Paul Blue
VP of Public Affairs Sr. Executive Asst. to the City Manager
  City of Phoenix
Greater Phoenix Black Chamber Maricopa Community Colleges District Office
Kerwin Brown Steve Helfgot
President & CEO Vice Chancellor
Phoenicians Liaison South Mountain / Laveen Chamber
Tom Killip Steve Glueck
Killip Land Planning, LLC Passages to Healthy Living
PAC Chairman  
John Moody  
Attorney at Law  
LaSota & Peters, PLC  

Copyright 2014 Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce       User Agreement | Privacy Statement